When to end the first date (in France)

shockbroker

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hi,

I've been daygaming steadily for the past 3 months and making quite decent progress. This week has been the best so far resulting in 4 dates of which I've had sex with 2. Before that though I've been on quite a plateau where I did not get that many girls to actually see me again after I got the number, and I've had 6 dates in a row where I didn't have sex. That really sucked lol. But I've had some epiphanies and I'm really feeling that my game is on the next level now.

For context: Briefly, I am a 32 your old good looking Dutch man living in Paris, France. I've been gaming (obsessively) since 1 1/2 years with a 4 month break to have a comitted relationship, which I ended 3 months ago. Before my 4 moth relationship I had sex with a new girl every month, which is decent for a beginner but given the time I spent, and spend on gaming it should be much better and it's going to be ;) I've done lots of night game before but my game now consists of street approaches where I get the number in 1 to 3 minutes. I only approach the hotties and I would say I get the number in 1/3 of my approaches. My fundamentals are excellent (tractor beam eyecontact, voice tone and projection (I used to be a singer), body language (me and my wings videotape each other to check this and improve) and fashion / style (my ex was a fashion designer and I have a full wardrobe from France's top fashion house), also I am very modest ;) lol.

The girls are all very desirable, all pretty and generally aroud 20 years old. I'm not going for the real easy lays here where the girl is 3 points below me in physical attractiveness and I'm basically giving her a present by having sex with her..