Suicidal feelings expressed by girl in text. How to cut contact?

Francis

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Hi guys. After a multi-year health setback, I got back into meeting girls this year around February. I'm a beginner, past total novice. One of the first dates I had since this restart point seven months ago was this girl in her early 30's with low self esteem and low sex drive.

Practical Female Psychology book says RUN from LSE LD, but I read this after meeting her. I was also in low abundance at this time. She seemed introverted and a bit sad with just a couple friends. She was one of the prettiest girls I had gone out with (back then - no longer the case).

I have NOT fucked her and know it would be a disaster for this girl to have any more emotions, so was 80% not going to persist to full sex and now am 100% not going to.

Ok so I fingered this girl and she creamed a lot. Soon after she had unrelated painful gynecological issues. They are real and she went through a lot of doctor visits. So no sex, but I kept seeing her every couple weeks, then once a month - almost all dates for walks in parks. We always make out and I've sucked on her tits a bunch of times.

I've fucked 10 new girls since meeting her (four in August) plus other blowjobs and many other dates. There were I think three weeks this summer with 5-7 dates each of those weeks. So I am NOT purely hung up on this girl. The low abundance feelings are pretty much GONE (that made me want to keep meeting to make out and maybe eventually fuck her after her health issues cleared up), but obviously there will be somewhat of an attachment after all this time.