My “Stupid Simple” Night Game Strategy (That Actually Works)

Warped Mindless

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
Nostalgia

While Daygame has always been my favorite, back in the day I spent years going out at night and doing a shit ton of night game. Bars, clubs, lounges, parties, concerts, night time street game, etc. If the moon was out and women were there… you would probably find me out chatting up the girls.

Along the way I got busy and priorities changed and I pretty much stopped going out at night completely. I had bigger goals and staying out late lost its excitement.

I’ve been approaching women since 2006 (yes I’m getting old) but over the last five years I have rarely went out to any sort of night game venue and actually ran game.

Now that I am retiring from my business and have more time I have been going out a night a fair bit more. At first I was wondering just how well my “old” strategy will still work in todays environments. It was tested, tried, and true back in the day but would it still work now? My daygame method hasn’t really changed much over the years and fundamentals are fundamental but my actual night game specific strategy? Would it still work?

The End of Night Game Exile

Yes.

Turns out that my strategy works as well as ever. In fact, works even better now because men are so increasingly lame that they dont even try to stop you from hitting on their women. At least, not as often as they used to. Guess I can thank lower testosterone, shitty diets, and the western pussification of men for that!

The goal of this post is to lay out my simple strategy that generally works with whatever “method” you may be using to meet women at night.

Phase 0: The Warm Up

Before going out make sure you look GOOD.

Dress very well, be well groomed, smell good, get a workout in, etc.

Listen to good music that pumps you up.