Body Transformation: My Success Story

Body Transformation: My Success Story

Postby Motiv » Sat Mar 28, 2015 3:50 am

Greetings, gents—

As a Christmas present to myself, I decided to go ahead and take the plunge of purchasing an internet-based workout program: Six Pack Shortcuts. I know there are a lot naysayers against MCF (Mike Chang Fitness), but honestly, I figured it couldn't hurt to at least try it with the 60 day money-back guarantee.

I grew up severely overweight since high school, and I'm a complete noob in physical fitness: never received a live personal training session or ever lifted weights before in my life. I put my all into this program, and these are the results I've achieved so far after three months. I've never felt better, and as far as I'm concerened, this is just the beginning: not slowing down until I have that Daniel Craig physique—curious to observe women's reactions this summer at the pool…

ImageImage

Here's the cool part: MCF called me the day I emailed these pictures and asked for my consent to be one of their featured success stories!

Since GC is all about self-improvement for men, I thought it would be worth sharing this with you guys in the hopes it will inspire. Learning to work out and making it a serious priority has contributed greatly to my leading a happier life: no matter how tough anything else gets, I know I will always have my health.

It's all about sticking to process and never giving up—just like seduction.

Cheers!
-M

P.S. The last girl I slept would not stop raving about my "beautiful body" and ran her hands along my abs every chance she could get. This is a huge asset if you want to be the lover in women's lives.
She enters your world… not the other way around.
Women talk, men do. Which one are you?
Motiv

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid

Re: Body Transformation: My Success Story

Postby Jaimie Richards » Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:02 am

Hello M,