Bad Female/Male ratio

CaptainHenley

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Hello there,

So I am studying Engineering, so you can imagine what kind of dick fest that is.

Very hard to meet girls through the course, and through the campus as well, since we are in a different one, all the STEM courses combined.

I wouldnt really mind that, if I could meet them through other activities.

Thing is, I spend a lot of time for my course (like 9-5 lectures) , so there is a huge chunk of my day not meeting women, and then I have to study a lot as well, in a library
with the same awful ratio...only for the day to come to an end and not really have a chance to meet women.

I am doing alright, and I have seen some progress. I am going to the gym, the ratio there seems pretty bad as well, though it might be the timing, I will experiment a bit more on the hours of the day that I am going

Things are going very well with the girls I am meeting, but I am not meeting enough of them.

I also would like to meet high quality women as well, since I can always go to a club, but noot always meet interesting girls during the day

Ideas? (I wouldnt prefer online dating btw, this is my very very last resort.)

Alchemist

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
I feel you bro. I'm studying CS and there's around 15% women in my department. The shittiest part is, the few girls there are in the rest of my school, are absolutely fucking gorgeous (or perhaps that's a brain submerged in testosterone speaking).

I would only recommend Tinder if you're naturally good looking and you have photos shot with a DSLR with someone who knows what they're doing, otherwise, every guy and his brother is on there and all those engineers are throwing a metric shitton of attention and competing with each other. The barrier of entry to Tinder or online dating is incredibly low, so all those guys who'd shit their pants to talk to a random girl can swipe all day.