jdoc's journal.

jdoc

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Figure it would be cool to have a journal to document my thoughts and progress. Will post approaches, thoughts, and reports on this space.

First a bit about me:

I'm 20. I work as a street fundraiser, and meet lot's of girls on the job. I'm also studying full-time.

I started learning about seduction in October 2014, after being unsatisfied with my progress with women. I'd hooked up a couple of times at clubs, and have had a few sexual experiences, but I was very uncomfortable with the progress of my dating life, and so I started do cut my teeth in day game. Since then I've been on around 30 dates - all from day game, I've never hit the clubs or bars before (although it's something I plan on doing in the near future). My first 15 or so dates have been awful - I hadn't learned about the importance of handling my fundamentals, I never even touched the girls - pulling was something I hadn't dreamed about. Basically I acted like a goofy entertainer, and treated girls like I would with my friends.

On my 20th or so date, I managed to kiss a girl through game for the first time. This was a huge breakthrough for me. Read about it here: viewtopic.php?f=5&t=9746
I ended up losing my virginity to this same girl - read about it here: https://boards.girlschase.com/viewt ... f=5&t=9801
We ended up dating - which was a life changing experience for me, but we split up for mutual reasons after 3 months. I went back into the game.

It's almost been a year since I've started to learn seduction and I can honestly say that it's revamped me completely as a person. I sometimes think back on how I used to be around women and I cringe. I've been reading GirlsChase religiously and am much closer to the man I want to be. Chase is a damn genius.