space monkey

F: direct

HB: yeah
Gave me a strong puppy eye look

HB: from Thailand

F: sour de cup

Hb: yes yes where you from?

F: er, where do you think I'm from India or Africa
NOTE: don't use the India and Africa line, your bored of it already and it shows

HB: China?

F: China, why not India, why not Africa

HB: yeah
NOTE: was not impressed because it was robotic

F: haha I was born here but my parents from HK

HB: ah ok

F: what are you doing down here, you look like a student

HB: yeah yeah i am a student, I'm studying phd here

HB: now i am waiting for my friend

F; yeah right

NOTE: too high pitch, I think I was still nervous because i kept getting blown out on that day. It wasn't a good day. I think with this girl, she was just into me and maybe a lot of guys don't approach her or maybe I was just her type. I got lucky basically

F: I know you busy and I need to meet my friend for dinner as well....I like to take your number and we go for coffee sometime

NOTE: I need to slow down when I'm talking lol

HB: ah yes

HB: so you where born here right, do you study or work here

F: i work around here, I work in property management, you know Foxtons, we chat later.

+ I quickly take her number in case her friend turns up.

F: that's a Chinese lucky number 888

HB: ahh really

F: yes really, whats your name

HB: Bim

F: Bin

HB; not bin, bim hahahaha

F: I have a friend called Twobin

HB: every time I go Starbucks, they write bin on my cup lol

F: really :)

HB: whats your name

F: my name is ken

F: what kind of PHD are you studying

HB: pharmacy.

F: so one day, you will invent like a new medicine, to cure cancer

HB: I'm trying to do that

F: you be the first one to do that, I be the first one to be your customer

HB: hahaha thank you

HB: and the kind of work do you do?

F: Property management, do you know how you rented your house, you basically need an agent. I'm sort of like an agent that manages the property.