LR  First ONS - Too easy?

ljrozz69

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Klimax said:
Hey guys, so this is my first LR ever, hope you'll enjoy it. =)
I am a beginner; I made my first FR three weeks ago and didn't tried to run game (0 cold-approaches) since then, but got my lay ( one week ago).
I really don't know what to think about this but I saw the gal again a few days ago. If you can give me some of your thoughts/advice it would be much appreciated!

Context
It's late in the night - around midnight, and I decide to go out with some friends -it's friday after all! My mood at that moment was one of the greatest I had, I almost could have fun all by myself without anything and keep laughing for whatever.
We meet in the metro station and go to some open area in the street, where there is a large crowd and we drink some. I meet other friends there and do some social-butterfly-stuff. A friend and I run out of alcohol so we went to buy some more, but we didn't find anything so we returned back. My mood, at this point is already completely changed; I am fully stoic and I don't give a fuck about anything - althought I am not frustrated in any manner. It's just me acknowledging that we are just like a tiny grain of salt in Did some more social-butterfly-stuff, and my friend and I get free shots/drinks from ppl there and friends haha!!
Then the crowd started to move, to hit some club as this was the pre-drinking. My friends and I did the same and moved from the previous place. I didn't want to pay to enter the club (thought about doing streetgame at this point) but some friends that I don't know as well, told me that there was a club with free entrance.
The club is really shitty; half empty, open-space area with some tables and sits and there is the dancefloor on the inside with some of the worst music I've ever heard.