LR-  Well that was unexpected. Finally just got lucky!

ElderPrice

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
I've been on this journey for approaching two years now, trying to get somewhere with women for the first time in my life. Throughout this entire time, I've NEVER gotten lucky. Not even once. It's always driven me crazy lol. I figure I'm doing SOMETHING pretty completely wrong because I just couldn't stumble upon an easy girl or situation by chance. Until now.

Last weekend I went to the same dance venue I've been frequenting just about every weekend for a few months now. Everything was the same. Same attire, same amount of fun dancing, same gist of asking friends to dance, or cute new girls for the first time to dance. I spotted a girl that didn't really catch my eye on the dance floor, but I was looking for someone to dance with, we made eye contact, and I asked her. She ended up being pretty sexy. About 3 years older than me.

Anyway, we danced and we both had fun. At this point with every other girl even if they enjoyed the dance they would turn their back to me and run off, with zero interest in having a conversation. God knows why. But this one was different. She wanted to talk. We playfully chatted for a little. Then she asked me to move with her to the bar. I did, saying I was thirsty. She flagged down the bartender and ordered two waters for us. She initiated the flirting. She heavily complimented me. At this point I realized SHE was gaming ME! She had to go since she was the DD for her friends, so we exchanged contact info.