Fashion  Affordable fashion?

Ross

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
My fashion is pretty bland right now. I am pretty good at recognizing what looks great; the problem is, I have expensive tastes. I'm a college student without a job, so it's pretty difficult to acquire sufficient funds to buy a variety of clothing that would help to enhance my base sexiness and attractiveness. I have a few nice outfits to wear, but because I have only been working on improving my fashion for a short amount of time my collection of clothes includes a lot of normal-looking clothing, and just a couple nice-looking outfits that I can wear, and often that's only for special occasions.

As if money wasn't my only issue, I have difficulty finding clothes that fit my dimensions. This wouldn't be a problem if I had enough money to pay the extra amounts needed for a 6'3 165 pound frame, yet I can't. The good news is, Christmas is coming in, and I have some savings, so I am looking for spend this on improving my fashion from normal to edgy/sexy. I suppose an entire article on the specifics of fashion hasn't been put up, but I'd love to hear some tips on specific ways to find affordable fashion, or perhaps relate how you were able to enhance your fashion to a sexy level without spending copious amounts of money, which might also move you into boyfriend material. So anything that professes "boyfriend" is out the window as well. I'm looking for a fashion sense that says, Sexy bachelor who isn't looking for a long-term relationship. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.

Eric

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man