Auto-Investment is Better than Compliance

Sandman

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Duuh! Right?

Still sometimes we are more observant of truths which are brought to our attention.

Compliance, within the context of this post, is where you request some kind of investment from the girl and she complies.

Example: -Hey, that drink looks really tasty, may I have a sip?
- Sure

- Can you make us some food when you come over?
- Of course :)

- Hmm, and what is the real reason you had a falling out with your dad?
- (She begins to give a more sincere response after thinking about it)

Auto-investment is where she does these things without being asked to. Investment is things where she puts effort, looks out for your interest or that of the relationship (be it the seduction phase or the relationship face).

It is better because it shows a greater level of interest. Her mind goes like this: I don't do this often / I've never done this before - Why - Because I must like him very much! When it is compliance there is another step after why, and that is "because he asked me to!". She asks another why after that and that might be "because I like him" or "because it'd be awkard not to" or "because I I just went along with it". It is easier to convince herself that she likes you very much when she does this on her own volition.

Another difference is with compliance she might develop resentment after you. In seduction phase this is called "buyer's remorse". She sleeps with you because you lead her to the bedroom, through small compliances to big compliances, you made it harder for her to say no (through various techniques) and she said yes. There are other reasons for buyer's remorse but the point is if she auto invests at least some of the time, she takes a more active role in her seduction therefore less likely to blame you afterwards.