Improvement 2.0: a date every 12 approaches, but quality sucks now

nad_bigger

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
thank you for such a big reply to previous post viewtopic.php?f=3&t=20169.

|Situation:
I fixed my approach with all advice here and seen excellent improvement with it.
Since my post (3 weeks) I made:
72 approaches
26 numbers
6 dates (I will probably get 2 more dates in the future)
0 sex

I work as an assistant (just move chairs sometimes and sit behind a computer and watch Hector's streams all day) in the university of 15000 students, I walk the halls and stalk my prey. I am 6'4, 220lb, handsome smile and a good haircut. And white. Everyone is white in Russia, except those who aren't.

previous problems that you helped me to deal with:
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=20059 (2300+ approaches = 5 new girls. please help)
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=20169 (Improvement: went from 18/1 to 3/1 (approach/numbers), new problem arises)

Problem:
Now, when I understand, that I am able to get raw numbers (good app/num ratios and num/date ratios), the question is sex. And the biggest problem about that is the quality of women.
To get to the numbers that look good on than sweet ass excel spreadsheet I bargain with myself, taking numbers from and going on dates with sometimes very mediocre girls.
On dates I never talked about sex, so we went home and girls were surprised that I went for a kiss, hence abysmal date/sex ratio, also big number of girls I wasn't attracted to at all, so no wonder we didn't fuck

Nailbiting fuckups:
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=20190 (FR++: cutest russian model in my room: "you crossed the line!")
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=20191 (FR: incredible 6'1 balerina with gorgeous face on a 3h chores with me)

Solution 1: Quality
Now, when I have something to show to the fucking effective manager in my head, I vowed to never do this again and only approach the best 5%
We are in Russia, so that would be some alexis ren/gigi hadid/highschool irina shayk level of shit.