I Have a Small Social Circle How can I find a Wingman?

Dario

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
The title says it all. I have no good friends who are down to go out and approach girls save one exception. However, this guy wants to party hard everytime he goes out so he only has the money to do it every so often.

For context, I'm new to pickup (night game specifically) but I've had a healthy amount of lays from school, dating apps and old social circles.

I've gone out on my own twice and it got embarrassingly bad. Any tips on finding a wingman? All advice welcome.

Fuck This

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Finding a wingman is about like finding a Guy LTR. You just have to go through a bunch of guys in social situations before you find someone you click with...

First of all broaden your social circle. Start with friends of friends. Use Social media if you have to and just focus on getting to know people. Attend A LOT OF group functions and events .

Mogga

Space Monkey
space monkey
hey man do you mind telling me more about how you got laid from school ? I need some tips

Smiling_Stray

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Mogga said:
hey man do you mind telling me more about how you got laid from school ? I need some tips