Torn/can't decided which style to implement.

killerman

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
So I want to improve the way I dress the next 6 months, of course to get even better female attraction and attract super hot girls. Now I know that when dressing you have to pick an archetype which best reflects your identity and go for that. However I don't know what to do. I'm a rock/metal musician so want to dress that way but I'm not sure whether it's the best way to dress to attract girls. I want to attract the super hot girls, you know, girls who look like instagram models, the ones with massive fake breasts, who dress up really girly. And I'm not sure if dressing like a rock star will do it. Would dressing up in a three piece suit or very classy with the whole blazer look be a better strategy? I mean it is a classy look, but I suspect it might create confusion because it wouldn't be congruent with my identiy. I don't know, what do you guys think? On the positive, I have whittled it down to just those two styles and i'll end up going for one of them. My style at the moment is chelsea boots, tight black jeans and leather jacket, which is working better and I feel more confident and higher value man that just dressing up in the previous shitty trainers, tracksuit bottoms and bomber jacket. So this is progress but I still have plenty of work to do. I feel fashion and the way I dress is one of the last steps to really 10X my results.

Francis

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid