Getting worse results since getting "in shape"

killerman

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
I've been lifting weights for 5 years. Put on a hell of a lot of muscle in that time. Am hovering around 9-10% body fat range. So Im muscular and ripped. Yet my results with women is definitely worse than when I was skinny. This is confusing as everyone says once you're in shape you get more female attention. My experience has been the exact opposite. The last 5, 7 girls ive been on dates with, none of those went to sex and girls have even friend zone me. This is insane because getting muscles and in shape is supposed to make you sexier right and more likely to make girls want to sleep with you right? And I'm not getting the same attention from women that I was getting before I got in shape. I honestly did better when i was skinny. I thought I was getting better results for a while but that was all in my head as none of it has translated to proper results like sex. Not only am i getting less sex than when I was skinny but the hotness of girls I go on dates with has declined. So why is this? Do girls prefer guys who are skinny or kind of fat? This is a legit question because all the hot girls I see, they're either dating guys who are skinny or just plain overweight.

DarkKnight

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Could be plain old intinidation. Girls like lover physique rarely barbarian

Plus with all respect what is "in shape" I have seen a lot of muscled up types who think they are in shape but actually are quire boxy. So not attractive at all

To all of you guys lifting weight I recommennd doing some natiral movements as well. Like football , basketball, swimming or whatever. So you get a more fluid and natural body

But yeah killerman intimidation is a thing .. I would look at one of these both thibgs. I am in phenomoneal shape and get more interest than ever so it is not just about being muscular

killerman

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man